We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Baldwin's German Autowerks
415-883-1684
400 Enfrente Road
Novato, CA 94949
38.0688677 -122.5394452
http://germanautowerks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Virginia 03/15/2016
I would highly recommed this shop! The Baldwin's German Autowerks team is knowledgeable, professional and the quality of their work is Excellent! V.Drew
  Pietro 10/22/2015
5
  Ryan 10/08/2015
Great team at Baldwin's. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my German car. Thank you for stay transparent with me through the entire process.
  Darragh 10/01/2015
  Michael 09/10/2015
Honest fast excellent service. I wish all my service providers were this thorough and communicate this well
  John 08/20/2015
  Timothy 08/20/2015
Brian, Shepard, & Petra are all amazing !!! I have 3 high end cars and I would not dare take them anywhere else. Baldwin's is the creme de la creme !!
  Judy 08/08/2015
This is a first rate automobile repair shop. They are honest and will not do anything to your car unless you really need it. I feel very comfortable knowing that my car is well taken care of. They have always answered my questions with patience and understanding.
  Jennifer 06/25/2015
Very pleased with the work at German Autowerks, they got me in and out quickly! No issues since! Will definitely return of any future issues arise.
  Darragh 06/18/2015
  Jacqueline 06/13/2015
Great service at a great price! Baldwin's German Autowerks has been providing service and maintenance for my BMW and I could not be more satisfied. Work estimates are accurate and service is provided in a timely manner.
  Tony 06/04/2015
The Staff and service at Baldwin's is exceptional. I feel treated with genuine care and professionalism every time, the work they perform on my car is always done in a timely manner and they are extremely efficient. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to have their car repair. Petra at the reception desk is a star!! Thank you.
  Paul 06/04/2015
I posted a glowing review for service that I received which was outstanding. I highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of a professional, well managed facility. See my Google review for more specifics. Excellent a, A+! Thank you! Paul Furusho
  Dale 05/31/2015
I don't trust my cars with anyone except Brian's team at German Autowerks. His primary mechanic Shep is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have never had anything repaired there that didn't have an equal if not better outcome than if I had went to the dealer for the same work. Thanks again guys, Dale D.
  Robert 05/28/2015
Excellent shop to take your car. Fair price for excellent work. Had 30K mile service on Mercedes Benz, very happy with results. Staff is polite and friendly, will come here from now on.
  Madge 05/25/2015
All of the work was detailed out with pricing. I was able to see what I was getting for my money. The car handled like it was new. I am really pleased.
  Sandi 05/18/2015
Excellent customer service. They also try to give me the best price possible and do an excellent job. Very organized in emailing me when my car needs service and what future services I should expect. This is something I have not experienced with any other auto repair. They sometimes finish earlier than I was quoted. Sandi
  Stuart 05/08/2015
Excellent, knowledgeable, and quick to respond in an emergency. Great office support as well.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-883-1684
near by local auto car shop
400 Enfrente Road
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo